top of page
The first full length from Gov't Hate Mail is here!

Wallet style CD available now!

Digital is available on our band camp site and at digital retailers and streaming services everywhere!

Track listing:

1. First Rage
2. Lights Off Reality
3. PunchFace
4. Y
5. Lofolow
6. Cry Baby
7. Zippo
8. Watch What You Wish For
9. Follow Me Anyway
10. Zombieland

Grab a copy of their debut ep too, it's on sale and were down to our last few copies before it is out of print forever!


$5.00 Regular Price
$2.00Sale Price

    Join our mailing list!

    bottom of page

    Partner Links